NEWC Leadership List

NEWC Executive Board

61C4CCB9-3D0F-4795-86AB-D8A2187B3B30 (2).jpeg
laurie.jpg
IMG_1829[1].JPG
Linda crop.jpg
mary.jpg

President 

Jan LeClair

182 State Road West

Westminster, MA 01473

978-549-2341

Jan@newc.org

 

Immediate Past President

Laurie Farrell

189 West Meadow Rd

PO Box 346

Bradford, NH 03221

603-938-2226

laurie@newc.org

Vice President

Darren Boehm    
978-657-0753        
324 Woburn St.

Wilmington, MA 01887

darren@newc.org

Treasurer

Steven Berard    
774-280-4925        
Steven@gmail.com
34 Melrose Street
Boylston, MA 01505

 

Secretary

Linda Parviainen

MA address:

182 State Road W
Westminster, MA 01473

Winter address:

3617 N. Ohio Avenue 
Florence, AZ 85132

480- 487- 9611

linda@newc.org

Membership Secretary

Mary Chouinard

4 Cross Street

Medfield, MA 02052
508-359-6095 (Home)
508-298-9830 (Cell)
Mary@newc.org

NEWC Directors

rick.jpg
kim.jpg

Director of Information Services

Open

Director of Special Projects

Tree of Hope

Rick Boyer
17 Clearbrook Dr.
Belchertown, MA 01007
413-388-5968 (Preferred)

413-323-6428 (Cell)
rick@newc.org

Director of Technology

Kimberly Rhault

68 St.Camille St

Nashua, NH 03060

603-438-7482

Kimberly@newc.org

Director of Education

Open

Director of Public Relations

Open

AREA REPRESENTITIVES

Western Massachusetts

Rick Boyer
17 Clearbrook Dr.
Belchertown, MA 01007
413-388-5968 (Preferred)
413-323-6428 (Cell)
u_name_it@charter.net

Cape & Islands

Elsie Jacobson
71 River Rd.
Mashpee, MA 02649
508-477-9333

 


New Hampshire

Gary Filiault
PO Box 583
New Boston, NH 03070-0538
603-487-2159
wittlemath@aol.com

Connecticut

Ed Ertel
65 Loehr Road,
Tolland, CT 06084
860-875-6187 (h.)
860-748-6201 (c.)
erteled@yahoo.com

 

 

Rhode Island

Open

Maine

Dick Shyrock

Dick.Shyrock@gmail.com

207-317-0543

Vermont

Open

Mid New York State

Open

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Publicity Program

Open

Tree of Hope

Rick Boyer

17 Clearbrook Dr.

Belchertown, MA 01007

413-388-5968 (Preferred)

413-323-6428 (Cell)

u_name_it@charter.net

Thanks to Louis Dennis for many years of service developing seminars and workshops