top of page

Previous Recipients of the Member of the Year Award

2022 Kimberly Rhault

member me pic.jpg

2021 Laurie Farrell

lf (2).jpg

2019 Rick Boyer


2017 Bob Schmeichel

Keith and Bob.JPG

2015 Edsel Johnson

2013 Lenny Hill

2020 Mary Chouinard


2018 Ken Wagner

Ken wagner 2018.jpg

2016 Mary & Jerry Grimes


2014 Gary Filliault

2012 Roger D. Melanson

bottom of page